Ameyco Outside Sales

Alaska

Eastern Washington & Northern Idaho

Ryan Wilson

rwilson@ameyco.com

Southern Idaho

Michael Bilkiss

mbilkiss@ameyco.com

Montana

Dave Lynch

dlynch@ameyco.com

Oregon/SW Washington

Jim Amey

jamey@ameyco.com

Marty Iacolucci

miacolucci@ameyco.com

Matt Maleta

mmaleta@ameyco.com

Western Washington

Mike Kosmala

mkosmala@ameyco.com

Vern Nansel

vernn@ameyco.com

Mark Philiposian

markp@ameyco.com

Cliff Shipp

cshipp@ameyco.com